Contact Us

Gabriel Reddy
CEO
084 446 6384
031 736 1056
gabriel@inkuluplastics.co.za

Shaun Reddy
Durban
064 683 3324
031 736 1056
shaun@inkuluplastics.co.za

Internal Sales

Durban Office
Errin Chetty
084 795 2892
031 736 1055
errin@inkuluplastics.co.za

 

Faize Gafoor
Sales and Marketing Manager
082 574 4180
faize@inkuluplastics.co.za

Liezl Ferreira
Sales Gauteng
082 909 1622
liezlfer@inkuluplastics.co.za

Merlin Wilsenach
Exports
082 853 3334
merlin@inkuluplastics.co.za

Reggie Cuttings
Cape Town
082 643 7124
021 204 2195
reggie@inkuluplastics.co.za

Karen Julius
Internal Sales Cape Town
021 204 2195
ctsales@inkuluplastics.co.za

Fill in Our Form

9 + 10 =

For information regarding COVID-19 in South Africa, check out sacoronavirus.co.za